ST. MARY'S COUNTY GOVERNMENT DEPARTMENT OF LAND USE AND GROWTH MANAGEMENT

William Hunt, AICP, Director Kathleen Easley, AICP, Deputy Director



COMMISSIONERS OF ST. MARY'S COUNTY:

James R. Guy, President
Michael L. Hewitt, Commissioner
Eric Colvin, Commissioner
Todd B. Morgan, Commissioner
John E. O'Connor, Commissioner

St. Mary's County HISTORIC PRESERVATION COMMISSION AGENDA

December 13, 2018

Meeting will be held at the Department of Land Use and Growth Management from 4:00 to 5:00 p.m.

- 1) Call to Order
- 2) Roll call and confirmation of quorum
- 3) Recognition of Guests
- 4) Approval of Agenda: December 13, 2018
- 5) Approval of Minutes: November 29, 2018
- 6) Reports
 - a) Staff Report:
 - a. Demolitions: NONE to report
 - b. Two board vacancies for 2019. Will be filled mid-December by County Commissioner appointment.
 - c. January 24, 2018: HPC meeting from 4:00PM to 4:30PM, HPC Board Member Training: HPC 201. Sustainability for Historic Preservation Commissions to follow from 4:30PM-6:00PM located at the St. Mary's County Government CSMC Meeting Room.
 - d. Annual Report Will have final ready for commission approval for January 2019 meeting.
- 7) Old Business
 - a) Events attended
- 8) New Business
 - a. Nominations for 2019 board. Elect the offices of Chair and Vice-Chair.
- 9) Announcements
- 10) Items from the Floor
- 11) Adjournment

Any reasonable accommodation for persons with disabilities or linguistic barriers should be requested by contacting Vanessa Price at the St. Mary's County Land Use & Growth Management Department at 301-475-4200 ext. *1505. Requests are encouraged to be submitted in advance of the meeting date.